N-ear's office is in Copenhagen in Denmark. 

contact@n-ear.pro

N-ear Headquarter
Enghavevej 40, 3rd floor
1674 Copenhagen V. Denmark
Contact for finding a dealer near you or becoming a dealer:
sales@n-ear.pro
Support: mos@n-ear.pro / +45 4029 2879
USA Office
Paola Santillán
Paola is based in Boston Metro Area​
Finding a US dealer near you or becoming a US dealer:
Paola@n-ear.pro
+1 (603) 831 3216

Broadcasting - Dealers

Denmark
Nordic Pro Audio ApS
Bjerringbrovej 143
2610 Rødovre
Denmark
Att: Anders Bech Lassen
Anders@nordicproaudio.com
+45 4052 0067
United Kingdom
Raycom Ltd.
Unit 8
Abbey Lane Court
Evesham
United Kingdom WR11 4BY
Att: Andy Clements
andy@raycom.co.uk
+44 (0) 1789 777 044
Japan
Extreme Wave Inc.
3 - 3 - 12 Denenchofu
145-0071 Ota-Ku
Tokyo
Japan
Att: Sachi Yoneyama
yoneyama@ex-wave.com
+81 80 4053 0127
Austria
Studer Austria GmbH
Lemböckgasse 47a
1230 WienAustria
Att: Reinhold Friedl
reinhold.friedl@studer.at
+43 1 8651676
Spain
SeeSound
Edificio Ilumina Gaspar Fábregas 81, Planta 3a
08950 Esplugues de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain
Toni González
toni@seesound.es
India
Overtone Audio
Bombay
India
Att: Vinod Subramanian
vin@overtone.audio
+91 993 090 3737
Finland
Studiotec Oy
Kuusiniemi 2
02710 Espoo
Finland
Att: Toni Partti
toni.partti@studiotec.fi
+358 207 512 300
USA (NY)
Milkshake Media / Audio
110 E 25th Street
New York NY 10010
USA
Att: Kenn Richards
kenn@milkshakeaudio.nyc
+1 917 336 4169
http://www.stealth.milkshakeaudio.nyc/
USA (CA)
Trew Audio (Los Angeles)
2243 N. Hollywood Way
Burbank, CA 91505
USA
Att: Fabi Allen
fabi.allen@trewaudio.com
+1 323 876 7525
USA (CA)
CE Consulting
518 Thalia Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
USA
Att: Chuck Reynolds
chuckreynolds1@gmail.com
+1 949 370 6901
Czech Republic
Janz Audio
Elisky Premyslovny 1335
156 00 Praha 5, Zbraslav
Czech Republic
Att: Jan Zástera
info@janzaudio.com
+420 604724159
France
A.E.I. Appel Electronique Industries
6, Village d´Entreprise
78680 Epône
France
Att: Julien Fabbri
info@aeitech.com
+339 724 627 00
The Netherlands
Audio Electronics Mattijsen
Rijksstraatweg 125
1115 AN Duivendrecht
The Netherlands
Att: Silvio Oskam
silvio@aem.nl
+31(0)20-6990480
https://www.aemstore.nl/N-Ear/

Security - Dealers

Denmark
Vagtshop ApS
Jagtvej 209
2100 København Ø
Denmark
Att: John Brinck
info@vagtshop.dk
+45 7023 4512
www.vagtshop.dk/shop/429-n-ear/
USA (CA)
CE Consulting
518 Thalia Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
USA
Att: Chuck Reynolds
chuckreynolds1@gmail.com
+1 949 370 6901
Japan
Extreme Wave Inc.
3 - 3 - 12 Denenchofu
145-0071 Ota-Ku
Tokyo
Japan
Att: Sachi Yoneyama
yoneyama@ex-wave.com
+81 80 4053 0127
Czech Republic
Janz Audio
Elisky Premyslovny 1335
156 00 Praha 5, Zbraslav
Czech Republic
Att: Jan Zástera
info@janzaudio.com
+420 604724159

Join our newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.